Looking to the future. in In My World

  • Nov. 25, 2014, 11:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some nights I really wish I could get past college and all this bullshit and just move out to the country and start a family of my own.

I want to travel.
I want to settle down.
I want to have a real future ahead of me.
I want to be done with college.
I want to be free.

I was just thinking about it a lot tonight, and being all over pinterest doesn’t help much either. I want to get to my future. I’m tired of sitting in the same place I’ve been in for years. I just want to do something with my life. Something that isn’t this.

I wish I could just go on a roadtrip for a couple months and then come back and figure all this shit out. Too bad I’m stuck in the same rut I’ve been in since highschool…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.