NoJoMo Entry 24 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 25, 2014, 1:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

First off I can’t believe I have stuck with this and that brings us to

What’s your first memory? random family gatherings.


Deleted user November 25, 2014

my first memory is sitting in a overstuffed chair with my 1st cousin David who was a few years older and he read to me a book about a rabbit..but don't remember the book..I have tried over the years...cant ask him he went to be with God years back ,he was a very loving soul....a good person...wished he could have stayed longer.... this chair was in my moms house they came to visit.......Elizabeth

Deleted user November 25, 2014

p.s. Happy thanksgiving.....may God bless you and keep you warm and safe............Elizabeth

Deleted user November 25, 2014

psps.. Thanksgiving hugs and prayers.......gonna go now....lol...Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 26, 2014

same to you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.