NoJoMo Entry 23 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 23, 2014, 9:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you could go back in time and change one things from your past, what would it be? I would not take calculus in college that is the only reason I didn’t graduate with honors. I had departmental honors in both majors though.
I am sure if I think very hard there are more things, but that is one of my biggest regrets.


Deleted user November 24, 2014

Calculus is horrible. One of my most hated subjects. I wish I would have taken it right after I got out of high school. My math abilities have since left the building, I used to be quite good at it.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 24, 2014

I didn't even need the class

Deleted user November 24, 2014

I don't even know Calculus

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 24, 2014

me either I failed lol

Deleted user November 24, 2014

calculus ..is a killer....I know why you didn't take it..I tried and could not handle it...I think more people droped out than stayed......Elizabeth

WomanOfSteele November 25, 2014

Blerg. Math just sucks the life out of me. If it weren't required there's no way I would have even taken the basic Algebra classes I had haha.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.