NoJoMo Entry 22 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 22, 2014, 9:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you could live anywhere you wanted, where would you live? I assume I would have the money to live anywhere I want and will answer that I would have an actual house in my small town now that would be my home base, a house in Germany, and a beach house somewhere. I would spend my time if I had the money a midst all three and also travel the world living a little here and a little there. If I was rich. If not rich and only one place right now it would probably be here where I am now because of my family and friends here.


Deleted user November 23, 2014

I would live in a cabin in the woods...nothing but nature..all the time..........Elizabeth

Deleted user November 23, 2014

I would definitely live in Hawaii or a warm place by the ocean. Cool question.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 24, 2014

Hawaii is on my bucket list

Deleted user November 24, 2014

Where in Germany?

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 24, 2014

Cologne

WomanOfSteele November 24, 2014

I always say I want to move to Ireland, but the older I get the more I think I need to move somewhere warm like Mexico or Cuba lol.

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ November 24, 2014

lol I hear ya

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.