Epic fail. in Diet and exercise.

  • Nov. 21, 2014, 7:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Weighed in at the gym this week, not done a whole lot of cardio so only weighed in at 14‘1 meaning a 1lb loss. Fortunately a lot of the fat has been converted to muscle with all the strength training, lost 4.8% in one week.

I need to lose a lb this week at least to have reached my goal, i was really hoping to reach it early this week, however i am feeling a lot better about myself.

I will try hard this week i guess, not a lot to say really. Still keeping to myself and just focusing on getting to 14‘0 by the time rays back, idk why it matters so much; maybe its just me being conceited and self conscious all at the same time.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.