Rant of the Day in In My World

  • Nov. 21, 2014, 6:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay so. I have come tonight to write about something that really pissed me off at school today. You can feel free to ignore this entry if you so choose. I just am a flaming ball of anger.

I was just so unbelievably angry this morning. When sitting on a couch in my college’s student lounge this morning, there was a group of 4 guys beside my group talking about this girl. So, apparently the one guy has been sleeping with said girl. He was talking about their sex life and things that she has told him in confidence. The thing that made the the most angry was when the guy said “She told me that she’s only ever had one guy come inside her before....and she loved the feeling” One of them high fived her. It just makes me so fucking angry because there are just some things that should NEVER be told in the middle of a group. Not only that, but this girl has NO idea that he’s been talking about their sex life…Loud enough for my group to hear every word, mind you. I really wanted to say something but I decided against it. They were all talking about different sex stories and such, but the first guy called the girl out by name.

Who the FUCK does that shit?

Am I the only one that still believes there are some things you just should not talk about unless you’re A) with people that don’t spread information B) people you really trust, and C) NOT WITHIN EARSHOT OF OTHER PEOPLE.

I would have done this rant much more justice earlier…I just needed to voice my anger.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.