NoJoMo Entry 20 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 21, 2014, 2:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things I always did with my dad when I was small…he would do a lot of farm errands for my grandpa and so I often tagged along. This one time will live on through the ages. I was maybe 7 or so and he tells me we are going to see the lady’s man. My dad relays the story so well so this is how he says it happened....we drove in silence not once did I say anything about where we were going or who we were meeting and we pull up the farm and get out and he says I looked all around and finally I said when are we meeting the half man half lady. In my mind back then a lady’s man was half man half woman lol. Something we always did and still do it when driving together and in the front seat he puts his hand out palm up and I place my hand in his and we squeeze them together before leaving. I am a total daddy’s girl.


WomanOfSteele November 21, 2014

haha thats cute

Deleted user November 24, 2014

Awwww sweet!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.