Rant #1221398 in The Rant Dump

  • Nov. 19, 2014, 12:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wish that when I’d come to this site, I’d write something funny or amazing for once. -sigh-

Okay, that’s it. I’m not trusting anyone anymore. No more. Enough. I am not a play thing. I am not stupid. After the loyalty I’ve shown, I get this in return. It’s like they want me to turn into a villain or something. I’ve been too kind, too generous, too understanding.

It’s so hard to find even just one person for a proper companion. Where the hell are you, someone honest and reliable? Why is everyone– everyone, always seem to have a secret agenda, trying to use one another, et cetera?

I’ve done nothing but how I wanted to be treated in return. And from my observations, being a dick is the way to get what you want. So that’s it, then? I should break my pledge of being kind despite my greatest effort because there is nothing in it for me.

I am not a saint. All I’m asking for is just one person to rely on. Just one.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.