NoJoMo Entry 17 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 6:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How do I deal with anger…it depends on the situation. I mostly get quiet and withdraw from others. Sometimes I do yell, but it is rare. I tend to hide all of my emotions from others.


Brainfart01 November 17, 2014

Ha i am the opposite, i yell then i withdraw

Always Laughing Brainfart01 ⋅ November 17, 2014

I think you may have it right lol

Brainfart01 Always Laughing ⋅ November 17, 2014

Haha but doesnt always go in my favor :)

Always Laughing Brainfart01 ⋅ November 17, 2014

same here lol

Brainfart01 Always Laughing ⋅ November 17, 2014

And how do you find the balance between going bat shit crazy and keeping calm?

Always Laughing Brainfart01 ⋅ November 17, 2014

I don't know I guess I know mostly what makes me angry is nothing that will matter in the future...sometimes that isn't the case and that's when I need to not keep it in. I am a pretty calm and patient person so it isn't that hard most of the time.

Brainfart01 Always Laughing ⋅ November 17, 2014

Ah see i have turned a calm and patient person into a monster :)

Always Laughing Brainfart01 ⋅ November 17, 2014

I doubt that anyone could take me all the way to monster unless of course you are referring to the cookie monster that would be easy

Brainfart01 Always Laughing ⋅ November 17, 2014

Hahaha nah my ex. she was all calm and shit till she met me

Always Laughing Brainfart01 ⋅ November 17, 2014

If i can remain calm while an 11 year old proceeds to beat me up I think I can pretty much handle anything lol.

Deleted user November 17, 2014

I always say Fuck, or motherfucker...then I am good ;P

WomanOfSteele November 18, 2014

I'm the same way. To a point where it's not a good thing. I bottle too much up. I wish I could say what's on my mind sometimes instead of withdrawing, but that is always my instinct.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.