NoJoMo Entry 15 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 15, 2014, 6:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The saddest moment in my life, these are the top in the order in which they happened. Obviously the death of my family hurt worse than that of my pet, but I loved my bunny too. The death of my beloved pet bunny it was the first death I had to deal with in my life, the death of my grandmother, then my uncle, then my grandfather, then this year my other grandmother.


Deleted user November 15, 2014

Hugs...sorry for your sadness but glad for your memories.....Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 15, 2014

thanks I am very grateful for the time I had with each of my loved ones and cherish the memories made.

Deleted user November 15, 2014

They are always in your heart and soul. Memories are better than nothing, I know, I lost all my family and just have my hubby and MIL now :\

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 15, 2014

You are right memories are better than nothing, I often stop and think about my future when I will lose the rest of my family and it brings me to tears. I try so hard to spend as much time as I can with them and yet I feel like I often fail at it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.