Since I'm Reminiscing... in Him

  • Nov. 14, 2014, 6:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember when I went to see him at The Fortress of Solitude (his name for his aunts house who worked nights so we were often alone). It was during the day. I took the kids to their dad/grandmother’s and went to spend time with him before he left.

I got there and it was the usual hugs & kisses and pleasantries. We were looking at some stuff online and then we were about to do that thing we do when we heard the garage door open. That stopped that. LOL

This was actually a good thing. This was when we learned new things about each other. One being that we even went to the same high school. He was before my time and may have gone there when my brother was there, but it was the same school. That was that summer he was here a lot and we really cemented who we were. I remember him saying later how much he enjoyed being with me and he felt even closer to me, and I reciprocated.

In between time his aunt was outside entertaining a friend who brought her something. We used that moment to do a little something strange really quick. It was so funny.

Later on we decided to go get something to eat instead of trying to wait her out. She was going to some church function and was getting picked up for it. No sooner than we got to my car her ride came. After they pulled off we looked at each other and made a mad dash for the house.

The speed with which our clothes were shed, the flames between each kiss was crazy. His laptop was giving off this blue hued color. He looked at me underneath him and said, “Damn, you are so sexy.” And we kissed and we did what we do and when it was over I made a joke about sucking my thumb I was so satisfied. This was the night I likened his kisses with peaches, vanilla, and wine. Something that night was just electrifying.

We cuddled, we talked, then I had to retrieve my children, leave my Love and step out of my oasis. We said goodbye hugged, kissed and saw him a few weeks after.

We have such a history, not just sex. We call sex “extras”. He will say he still wants to see me and all that other stuff is extras. We genuinely enjoy being around each other.

I’m gonna miss that when he’s gone.


Last updated November 14, 2014


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.