Bedtime Thinking in Him

  • Nov. 13, 2014, 10:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My thoughts are if his kisses tonight. Don’t know why. I was watching my shows tonight, wrapped in my blanket. I daydrifted to the time we were in the living room.

I left work early and he stopped by. We were us but we were quiet that day. We looked at each other a lot. We watched each other. We kissed a lot that day.
I was listening to my favorite radio show. The performer was saying something about jumping up and kissing someone passionately and I’ll be damned if he didn’t jump up, turn me around and kissed me hard. I told him that I liked it when he manhandles me like that. He said he was just doing what the guy said to. Lol

He sat on the couch. I was moving around the house but he kept grabbing at me, touching me. I sat astride him, looked him in his face and kissed him. Just when it seemed I was done, I kissed him more and we looked each other in the face the entire time.

Intoxicating they are. I wrote a poem inciting, reciting flavors of vanilla & peaches & wine making me drunk from his kisses.

I recall how he holds me & cradles my head when we are locked together. But his kisses…

How I love his kisses.
Nite, nite…


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.