NoJoMo Entry 12 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 12, 2014, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The most fun I have ever had…wow this one is hard because I have had a ton of good times in my life and hopefully a ton more to come. I will share some of my favorites
My many adventures in marching band, all the competitions, the football games, the jokes.
My senior year of high school…the senior class play and being Yenta in Fiddler on the Roof. Our trip to Florida to Disney for band, our trip to Toronto for Phantom of the Opera
Backing it up a little my study abroad at 15 with only two years of German and living with a family who only spoke German. Walking down the streets of Berlin Germany at 15 with 18 year olds no adults. Playing spy with my best friend Anna in our Hostel.
College plenty of fun times there…frat parties, walking on the battle fields at midnight some of those times being drunk. Pranking people as they walked by our first floor room drunk, foam parties, midnight madness, meeting some of my best friends, NYC trip, senior week in Myrtle beach being hit on my random men.
My whole semester in Germany at 19 traveling all over and just having a blast. Dancing in the streets of Rome, drinking Chianti in Florence, eating Belgian chocolates in Belgium. Going to Amsterdam and NOT getting high, karneval in the streets of Cologne, almost getting my nose broken and bleeding on the streets of Vienna, and meeting some of the best people I have ever known.
Over the years after college Blink 182 concerts, warped tours, DMB concerts, trips to other countries and states, hanging on bourbon street, betting on the horses at Churchill Downs, house parties with over 70 people and a band, going to Pens and Steelers games, annual girls trips to club or spa it up, Las Vegas baby, and just anytime with friends and family.
I love to have fun and have a good time in case you couldn’t tell.


Deleted user November 13, 2014

I love how you have done so much traveling!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 13, 2014

i love traveling

Deleted user November 13, 2014

Awesome memories! Would love to hear about Vienna :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 13, 2014

I shall share the story in an upcoming entry.

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ November 14, 2014

Cool!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.