Blah in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Nov. 10, 2014, 8:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

No, fuck you computer, YOU eat shit, YOUR moms an ugly cunt!
I WAS gonna try and type something reminiscent of an entry but since my com-, the fucking shitty computer in the den feels like being a piece of shit, I guess I won’t. You’re not missing much, dear reader, just imagine me waving the american flag to hulk hogans theme.
HHHWHATCHA GONNA DO, BROTHER?!!
THE TOWER OF POWER TOO SWEET TO BE SOUR, FUNKY LIKE A MONKEY, SPACE IS THE PLACE AND THE SKYS THE LIMIT! SNAPINTOASLIMJIM!
Now play by play from Al Michaels & John Madden, take it away guys.
Al: Thanks, Rick, John, what would you say is taking place here before our eyes?
John: W-well Al it’s-, ehh, it’s simple really, wh-whats going on here is eh..is Hulkamaniac is uh-, he’s consistently trying to run play passes here and-, and uh..The Macho Man is-, is, he’s ehh, he’s not havin any of it I tell ya.
..ok for that part just pretend I drew a bunch of stuff on your screen and tried to tell you the John Madden Ultimate Turducken Cooker thing.
I’m not well, but I could always be worse. I love you. THERE, I said it, fuck, man..


Chaosindreams November 10, 2014

the computer is like "my mom was a toaster fool! she made bread better!"

and he drops the mic.

MrMaverick Chaosindreams ⋅ November 11, 2014

pops collar & folds arms JEAAAH, BOYEEEEEEEEEEE

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.