NoJoMo Entry 3 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 3, 2014, 8:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

People I admire…my deceased grandmothers they were truly hard working, devoted, faith filled women who taught me to have good morals and values and who always showed me they loved me. My deceased grandfather who was never embarrassed or ashamed to tell people what he really thought. Sometimes I admit he was too honest, but he never back down when he thought or knew he was right. My living grandfather who despite all the trials he has gone through in life exhibits his gratitude for all he has been given everyday. My parents who raised me to be the woman I am today. They support me no matter the mistakes I have made and their love for one another is what I hope to have one day. Mother Teresa for her faith, her integrity, her loving all, her kindness.


Deleted user November 04, 2014

Good prompt.

Deleted user November 05, 2014

Nice entry :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 05, 2014

thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.