NoJoMO Entry 2 in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 2, 2014, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things I’ve done that I never thought I could/would do…at the age of 15 lived with a family in Germany for 3 weeks that I had never met as an exchange student. Only when having had 2 years of high school German.

I did this bungy style ride at Kennywood the big amusement park in Pittsburgh called the Sky Fall, they take you up 250 feet in the air and then drop you and instead of bouncing you swing back and forth.

I didn’t drink alcohol my freshman year of college despite the peer pressure and plenty of opportunity.

Kiss a complete stranger on more than one occasion lol.


Deleted user November 03, 2014

How cool to live in Germany!

Deleted user November 03, 2014

Awesome! Germany would be so fascinating, so much to see!

WomanOfSteele November 04, 2014

oh man I don't think I could ever do that bungee thing!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.