ya boy in Procrastination Journal

  • Oct. 31, 2014, 10:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Weeks ago, I said hi to him when he came into lab, he immediately tried to come over and hug me. I should have let him (because aww), instead I freaked out and said “oh, you thought that meant come and hug me!” He said, “oh, you said Hi so i… you’re not a hugger, huh.” “Nope, but it’s okay.” He goes and hugs everyone else that comes in.

And I’m not a hugger outside of my family, but seriously, I have done much worse to him in my head.

I should’ve hugged him. But now I’m scared to even receive a hug because what if his nice big arms don’t even fit around me? shudder. He’s really into fitness & stuff.

ok last week
I was waving my hand around and hit his paper. I said sorry and kept talking. life goes on. Then he says, “are you all right? I thought you got a paper cut”

okay… stop the world! Shelby might’ve gotten a paper cut! “No, I’m fine :)”

this week we were picking teams for some “what would you say to the patient” game. He and Clark Kent were team captains. Okay, so he picks his BFF first, and then Clark Kent picks me, and then they go on picking. As we split up, he’s seems confused that I’m going with the other team. Clark Kent informs him that I’m on his team.

Looks like I am a first pick when it comes to not sports. That’s what you get for not picking me.
mwahaha.

Also, he liked my super nerdy Football Ticket post on the class FB group. And he’s never on Facebook! hehehe.

Not to mention last year he was getting all up in my face saying “teach me how to use the ophthalmoscope”

I’m just saying I have a rich fantasy life, and if wishful thinking were a count noun, I’d have lots of money to compare it to.


Last updated October 31, 2014


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.