Hi in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • Oct. 26, 2014, 7:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven’t writen in ages. Things are OK I guess.
The depression comes and goes in waves. Lately I have had more good then bad days. Still drinking but trying to get out and ride the horses more.

Show season is over. LIL miss didn’t get year a year end award and my friend showing her baled on the last show. Pissed me off but was able to find another person to show in one of the two classes.

My friend jess showed twitch this year and they ended up 1st in the state for the year so that was awesome.

End of September I went camping with my old girl zoe a friend and her horse for 4 night in the white Mountains. That was awesome. I so did not want to go home.

Starting to plan a camping trip to florida from Maine with another friend. We will each bring one of our horses and stay a week. Take turns driving and just drive threw. Stopping for gas pee breaks and checking on the horses. Should be nice to get away from the cold and snow. Not sure I will want to come home though. Not like I have a job i have to be back for.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.