Front Left Pocket. in The Napkin.

  • April 27, 2024, 12:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s where my wallet goes these days.

I’m not sure entirely when I started placing it there. I had it on a chain in my back right pocket for years. Retired the chain, stayed in the back right pocket. Annoyed me when i sat down, and definitely wore an indentation in multiple pants.

Actually, that may have been why. Indentations so severe my wallet would tear through. Front pocket is secure.

As well, working in food service, back pocket is easier to pickpocket. I know, you’re not really the target, but also.

That’s my stuff!

Keys doggle on right beltloop of pants. If I carry my cellular device on me (I usually don’t), it’s either right pocket, or right cargo-pocket.

Leaves front left pocket as the logical place for my personhood identifying tokens, and currency.

Thanks in advance for not mugging me, intarwebs.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.