In the Life Log - Day 36 in My Musings

  • April 22, 2024, noon
  • |
  • Public

Today was ok - pretty uneventful but I was able to get 7.5 hours of sleep. There were neither panic attacks nor waves of sadness, which I’m grateful for.

Work, as always, was quite relaxed too. Save for the couple meetings here and there, there was really. nothing on my plate to tackle. Even the project that myself and a colleague are working on has no updates so far. I reckon things will pick up in pace come later (it’s already Tuesday, 12:58 a.m. as of this writing) or tomorrow.

I hit chest and triceps earlier. Once again, the gym was packed when I arrived so I had to improvise some exercises here and there. Strength was above average and I also had a pretty good pump going on. As I’m typing this, however, my shoulder is feeling a bit wonky; hope I didn’t overdo it.

I’m grateful that I’m off to a good start this week. I can only hope it remains consistent until Friday.

Overall rating for the day: 7/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.