My teeth suck in Bittersweet

  • April 20, 2024, 8:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just over a year ago, I broke a filling on a blueberry milkshake…
Tonight I was eating gummy bears and felt something funky. I spat out a filling…
On a god damn SOFT AS CAN BE gummy bear. Not a sticky one or a hard one.
I had a full cleaning and care in May of last year before my insurance loss. And Ive had dental since and have been looking around for a new dentist seeing my old one doesn’t take private insurance.

My fucking teeth… I could cry. Dentist is terrifying for me. I ave so little teeth left… They are mostly filled now. And I need my crown and root canal redone because it was botched last time and I cant afford to fix it. :(


Sleepy-Eyed John April 20, 2024

:(

Small Town Girl April 23, 2024

Omg!! I am not surprised due to the stickiness of the candy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.