Wednesday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • April 18, 2024, 7:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been another rainy, cold, gloomy day. I’ve been talking to the new guy for a couple of days now. I hesitate saying too much because it probably won’t work out. None of them do.

I’ve been able to work today and yesterday. I didn’t make much, but whatever I make during the week makes it so I don’t have to work as much over the weekend. I want to plan on hanging out with him over the weekend and don’t want to work open to close both Saturday and Sunday. I definitely still want to try and find something in the day time, even a couple of days a week. I’m worried about how Summer is going to play out.

Still haven’t heard anything about child support and I refuse to ask because that’s not a rabbit hole I want to dabble in anymore. He’s doing what he should be doing by picking her up and taking her so I don’t want to rock the boat. I’m more interested in him showing up than the money. I plan to wait and see if there’s a payment made on Monday and if not, I’m going to send another email.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.