In the Life Log - Day 29 in My Musings

  • April 15, 2024, 1:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dreamt of us again. We were outside on a date, watching the full moon and discussing about the future. Then I woke up.

Today was quite ok - sleep was not as long as I’d have liked (I think somewhere in the lines of 7 hours total), but still feeling quite refreshed. I also didn’t experience either the unexpected wave of sadness or panic attack so that’s something I’m grateful about.

Work was so-so; I decided to work onsite earlier and will do the same again tomorrow just so I can spend the remaining days at home. There was no other person in the production area to which I”m assigned so my afternoon was quiet for the most part. One good news is that the project that myself and another colleague was working on, per another colleague who did the actual presentation, was received very well by the partner who was monitoring this initiative.

Workout was really good, although the gym was filled to the brim when I started training (10 pm - it’s already 1:57 a.m. as of this writing). Quite odd because I already expected the gym to be quiet that time. Thankfully, the crowds slowly dissipated as I went through my session. Cardio was not so bad either.

Overall rating for the day: 6/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.