In the Life Log - Day 26 in My Musings

  • April 12, 2024, 12:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another slow day yet again. I slept about 8 hours, and had vivid dreams; must be due to the antidepressant yet again.

Work didn’t have anything much going on - I stayed idle for a good half of the shift, only to be brought into several last minute calls that relate to the project myself and another colleague were doing. After clocking out for the day, however, I felt that sudden wave of sadness yet again + an incoming panic attack. Good thing I had my anti-anxiety medicine so that somewhat helped in reducing that feeling.

I hit legs earlier and had a good pump. Thankfully there were not much people working out earlier so I was able to do my routine without a fuss. I opted for the treadmill this time around since somebody beat me to the stationary bike.

Thank goodness it’s the weekend already; can’t wait to get some rest as I feel it’s been a long week.

Overall rating for the day: 4/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.