In the Life Log - Day 22 in My Musings

  • April 8, 2024, 1:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dreamt of her again last night, and in two parts: first, with us talking about our next date and the second us talking - if anything else can be done to save whatever we had. It’s been 3 weeks and 1 day already, yet.. it’s been a real struggle. A big part of me still thinks about what I could’ve done, and in the silent hours, grieve about what was and what could’ve been.

Work was uneventful; as the project that myself and another colleague is drawing to a close, I found myself idle for most of the day. Workout was so-so, as well. I felt strong in the first half of my routine, but just didn’t feel the usual energy. I did incline bench press for my first exercise, and my left shoulder didn’t feel right. One of those days, as they say.

Overall rating for the day: 3/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.