april 8 in idea barrages

  • April 7, 2024, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. “Oh man, I’m sorry I forgot you’re a vegetarian.” “No problem, no ham, no fowl.”

  2. We may as well give Willy Wonka a nemesis who is a TikTok chocolate influencer called Hustle Stovers.

  3. Sometimes my song parody ideas are more conceptual than funny? Like just taking the idea of the original song & making it overly complicated and oblique. Today in the shower, I was singing “i do my paces / in liminal spaces” to the tune of WALK THE LINE and it amused me, somehow.

  4. Painting challenge “The Nighthawks That Say Nee”.

  5. Why say “a drunken vodka haze” when you can say “a Popov-matic bubble”?

  6. Insecure e-mails have attachment issues.

  7. Sour grapes produce the best whine.

  8. It’s important to remember that you remember you ate a bunch of beets the night because when you briefly believe you have seen blood in your leavings.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.