9:36 PM in Hello

  • April 4, 2024, 9:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed to fall back asleep for a few hours this morning. I have felt like crap all day. Hungover and drank a bunch of grape juice with it so my stomach has been totally screwed.

I’ve got court in the morning.
I don’t want to go.

4:21 AM Update
Can’t sleep.
So the grape juice…well let’s just say my poop is a darker green and smell of spoiled grape juice. It’s super gross.

Pollen has coated everything thing I’ve had a friggin’ sinus headache the last few days. I’ve been super congested all day. Even went as far as turning the heater back on because I got cold, mom knew then that I really didn’t feel well cause I could sleep naked in a freezer and still sweat.

I’ve had a bit on my mind lately.
Mostly my own created mess.
Self destructive behavior, hence the continuation of my relapse.
Why can’t I ever just relax in the moment instead of tossing a wrench into things?
Wish I could doze off for a bit.


Last updated April 05, 2024


Palmtreesandzebras April 05, 2024

You got this! Face court and try for day number 1 again.

Mr. Mofo April 20, 2024

Been a few days. I hope you're doing okay.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.