Tuesday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • April 3, 2024, 7:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my daughter went with them for the weekend and even stayed last night with them. They had gotten a room here in town and then took her to school. I’ve hung out with a new guy a couple of times that has actually bought me dinner and has treated me like an actual human being.

I just got done doing laundry and I’m going to get my kid in about an hour. I miss her terribly. I’m super glad she’s gotten to go with her Dad and I really pray that they’ll be taking her every other weekend.

The new guy stayed last night again and has a motorcycle. He asked me this morning if I’d like to take a ride with him and I had to keep my composure. I have never had a guy ask me something like that, I have barely ever had a guy ever wanting to even spend time with me so asking me something like that was a huge deal. I have thought about it several times today. I really hope he’s for real because if not, this one is going to hurt.

The laundry is done and the house is clean. I’m honestly glad it’s not my birthday anymore. He was with me until about 11:30 and then had to go home and do some stuff. I was alone for a few hours and then decided I had to leave my house. I couldn’t just sit here in my thoughts anymore.

More later.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.