In the Life Log - Day 16 in My Musings

  • April 2, 2024, 12:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today went pretty well. I was able to sleep for 10 hours (most of which were straight), which I haven’t been able to do for about 3-4 weeks. Maybe the fiasco this past Sunday (among many others) really drained me.

Work went ok too. Most of my work (meetings, project updates, etc.) happened on the 2nd half, so the 1st half was very quiet. The project that a colleague and I are working on is also progressing smoothly - ahead of time, even. The deadline given to us was Friday next week (the 12th), but we won’t be surprised if it gets done by end of this week (if not even earlier).

I trained chest and a bit of triceps earlier; had a good pump going on. If anything, however, the gym was packed so I had to wait for my turn in a couple instances. Since summer is in full swing, no surprise that a lot more members opt to workout.

Overall rating for the day: 6/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.