In the Life Log - Day 10 in My Musings

  • March 27, 2024, 1:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sleep was slightly better last night. I had a solid 6 hours of straight sleep, then it was all tossing & turning until I got another hour. Won’t say it’s my best, but it’s somewhat of an improvement compared to the previous days. That said, my occasional panic attacks have not subsided.

Work went well today, too. I’ve finally closed out (or so I hope) a 300-pager contract that my lead and I were reviewing for the past 2 weeks or so. Also, I had the chance to work with my colleague in developing/creating a SharePoint site for our wider group. It was surprisingly fun.

Workout was ok - only did cardio today since it’s my off from weight training, plus the fact that my carbohydrates are low. Since today (it’s already Thursday, 2:35 am as of this writing) is Maundy Thursday, I’ll have to practice abstinence and fasting owing to my faith. I’m not exactly a devout Catholic, but the past week and a half have somewhat made me turn to the Almighty again. I have a lot of questions to ask him, that’s for sure.

Overall rating for the day: 4/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.