Tuesday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 26, 2024, 9:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I showered this morning before we went and had breakfast. My daughter came with and I made a little bit of money. I was busy last night when that boy messaged me over Facebook saying he needed $80 for a new phone. I know he was low key waiting for me to help him out with that but I didn’t. He kept calling and messaging me and I finally answered saying I was working. I hadn’t heard from him since Sunday morning and then not again until he had a crisis so good luck getting anything out of me buddy!

It’s like these people literally splash down from a whole other planet, I swear! Like how do you barely know someone and be asking them for shit! The last person on Earth I would ask is a single Mom! He’s been made aware of my financial situation with all the CS that is owed and even the big loan I had to get in order to fix my fucking car! Again, it’s just another person that has zero regard for me or even my kid!!

When I gave him that $40, it was a test. I just wanted to see if there would be any talk of him paying me back or even offering to buy me dinner. None of that happened. I did it to myself but I was hoping that it would have had a better outcome. Now that I know he’s nothing but a fucking mooch, I will NEVER give him any type of help again. I sit here with no help and barely hear from anyone for months at a time so it’s not really cool for people to expect 1 sided relationships. This guy reminds me a lot of my Dad. Ya don’t hear from them unless it has to do with some type of crisis that involves money.

We went to the store and got some stuff for Easter. I need to get laundry done. I bought some new soap and dryer sheets. I should go put that in the wash.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.