The sea of dreams in Old

  • March 25, 2024, 6:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I awaken from dreams and wonder where I am living and if I am still working, I am so confused. I wonder why I cannot remember a dog I once owned or if he is still alive or birds from long ago. Slowly reality comes back to me, and I am grateful for it. It can be terrifying, feeling lost in the sea of dreams
Not sure what is real or what is dream. The confusion of memory how’s the memories are so displaced inside. I wonder why I cannot remember sequences of things in my life in certain periods then I realize my mind just doesn’t give a shit. Because living in the moment is so much more important than living in the past. It’s something of a blessing of the mind that I cannot remember about what once hurts so much and what gave me so much joy. I would get lost in it and lost is only good and allowable in the sea of dreams .


Last updated March 25, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.