Political Statement in Whatever Will Be Will Be

  • March 24, 2024, 4:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Living in a time where Kellog’s tried to push “Cereal for Dinner” and where my bag of ice literally says, “Ice is a food!” sure does seem pretty dystopian. BUT then add in the other element. All of that… all of that while corporations keep reporting record breaking profits while complaining about regulations, taxes, and paying employees. So, NO… I am not motivated to vote for the party that keeps saying “less regulations on corporations!” And if I need to explain it in more detail? Then that also motivates me NOT to vote for the party that wants to defund public education!


Scott March 24, 2024

Oh I try not to get started on all that lest the Others go full idiot on me. Shhhhh;-)

DimMeOut March 25, 2024

Right??

Pretend Mulling March 25, 2024

DEATH TO THE INSECT THAT PREYS ON THE LIFE OF THE PEOPLE.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.