Fucking ugly in Bittersweet

  • March 21, 2024, 6:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My facial eczema has gotten SO worse. It started with the stress with ex A and was on one side of my face and down my neck. Now with all the stresses in the last few weeks its on both sides of my face and moving down my neck. Its starting to itch and get really scaly instead of intermittently red.

Im in a hard place. With the hormone therapy to balance my hormones. I break out more (Thank you testosterone) But i use the face wash that my kids derm told us to use for Acne.
Then I use the moisturize that they also told me to use.
I wash once a day. moisturize twice a day. I SHOULD wash my face twice a day for the acne. My neck is really breaking out! I sleep with my hands under my chin I realized so that could be why the breakouts are getting worse on my neck. Its not even on the side that i sleep on ( against the pillow)

I go in to get the results of my heart monitor on like the 8th and im going to ask my doctor what to do. Its getting SO bad. To the point where I would love to hide my face in turtlenecks. But it was 72 degrees out today. I cant keep wearing my sweaters. I really do hide inside them sometimes. Its that bad now.

The eczema may be better, MAY, if i stop washing my face for acne… But then I 100% WILL break out like a teenaged boy on pizza and chocolate. But the eczema may not get better…
I usually get it on my wrists, legs, knees, feet, sometimes arms. But on my fucking face? Im never going to escape these issues....

Nothing like red fish scales all over your skin when you are ghastly pale like me.


RomanBoyd March 21, 2024

áwa

Jinn March 22, 2024

That would be stressful. I never broke out much but occasionally and I hated it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.