march 16 in idea barrages

  • March 15, 2024, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. A half-funeral parlor half-ice cream stand called “The Creamatoria”.

  2. I deeply enjoy referring to Phil Collins as “former Genesis drummer Phil Collins”. I don’t know why. I think maybe I just imagine Peter Gabriel smiling and not even knowing why when I do it and, hell, that’s enough for me.

  3. If you can’t put the Play-Dough Mop Top Hair Shop out of your mind, that’s textbook extrusive thoughts.

  4. “You look like you’re married to a pillar of salt!” “Thank you, that means a Lot to me.”

  5. The gun is the amplification of every negative human trait. It says, you don’t have to cooperate or share or communicate or negotiate or think, it tells you to just take. Take whatever you want & kill whatever doesn’t let you. An amulet of laziness & hate, proof of our damnation.

  6. That’s what it’s like, isn’t it? It’s like grabbing the horizon. Ain’t ever gonna happen because as fast as you grab, it recedes away. It proves the world’s roundness, for whatever that’s worth. Still, that brass ring just shines like gold in the warm of the sun. Can’t help ourselves.

  7. Page bangs only work on folks with a very specific forehead & very very few people can rock a mustache w/out looking like a cop that spends their downtime passing out candy in a panel van but my generation and the one after mine just keep bashing their heads into that brick wall.

  8. LESS ACTION, MORE RPG!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.