Alarm is going off in 3 hours. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 11, 2024, 12:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I went for a little bit while my daughter and her big sister went to the park and got coffee. My daughter brings me a coffee because she knows what I always order. It’s just so cute how she remembers every thing. We ended up going and making some money. The afternoon/evening went way too fast though. We got home, had pizza, and went to bed. I’m definitely happy to have made what I did. It’s still crazy when I think about what I make every week instead of having to work my ass off for 2 for the same amount.

The weather was beautiful yesterday and we had the time change so it doesn’t get dark as early. I’m so excited for Summer to get here. My daughter’s rash is way better than what it was. I couldn’t believe how much better it looked yesterday compared to the morning. She was concerned that kids were going to make fun of her but it’s hardly noticeable now.

I desperately need to go back to bed. I do this where I go to bed way too early and then get up at this hour and just hang out. I literally love bedtime and can’t wait to go lay down and get some rest but then I’m awake at ungodly hours through the night. Part of it is my back pain too though.

It’s really a good feeling to know that I’m making money and will get another car at some point. It’s a good feeling to be able to take my daughter with me and not have to rely on anyone to watch her. It would really be a help if someone did but you can’t force people either.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.