Colourful belts in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

Revised: 10/12/2014 6:58 p.m.

  • Dec. 13, 2005, 9 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Colourful Belts - 12/14/2005

 

<font color="#cc99ff">YEOW!! >>> HUBBA HUBBA drools  Number 10 person on gaydar sexfactor!  Dayam he’d be my top 3 at LEAST :P :P drools  His name’s Ash as far as I can tell :D</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">Ooo this is exciting - I can type an entry while perving on a hot boy hehehe.  I should do this more often :P</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">Well I sound excited, but I’m really not.  Yesterday I became really sick again, and it’s lingered into today.  I stayed at my mate John’s house on Monday night because I had Tuesday off work (cos I have to work Christmas week right through with no half day), and I slept on his couch downstairs.  Anyway, I woke up in the morning, feeling fine in movements and stuff, but my head and my throat were saying ‘kill me now’.  I was in agony, it was hell.  I went shopping at Garden City when I finally figured out how to get out of the damn house (cos John and his housemate had both gone to work) - it was weird, i was trapped in there for a while - and I did some shopping.  I bought some colourful belts that I’d been after for ages - god I spent way too much money on the weekend.  I bought some nice shirts and new jeans and gee, what else?  I ran into a guy I dated briefly at a store at Garden City - he recognised me and called out my name - was so good to see him - he works in the new toy-type cool shop there!</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">I picked up John from work on Monday and we went shopping for Mandy’s (John’s ex housemate from Toowoomba) birthday present.  She’s gunna kill us when she see’s what we’ve bought for her.  We got it from the adult shop, and it’s this couch bean-bad sorta thing, except it has a vibrator protruding from the middle of it, so she can be stimulated while watching her favourite tv show or whatever.  It was classic, so we decided on it (after much deliberation) and showed it to the nice girl behind hte counter.  She was such a nice girl, and I found it amazing someone of her (it appeared) high intelligence and good looks was working where she was.  She even gift-wrapped it for us and we were on our way.  We decided on it cos a decent blow-up doll was about $200 and this one set us back about $45, as much as we had intended on buying her the blow up doll.</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">Oh no my page is getting further down, so my hot boy is going out of picture scrolls up drools - ok i’m okay now :P Damn those lips ya so just wanna dive onto - and not just the lips of course hehe slaps self get back to the entry matt!…wipes saliva from keyboard… ok i’ll stop :)</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">So yeh sick as a dog the last 2 days - I’m hoping that is doesn’t last too long, although it is adding to the sickness I already have, which is nearing two months now.  God, so annoying - I just wanna be healthy again so I can actually go out clubbing and stuff so I can feel miserable the next day.  How I feel now is how I should feel after a big night out on the town.</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">Lukey came over last night.  It was soo good to see him.  I always love seeing him and talking to him.  We were cuddling and kissing like we normally do, which is weird but meh whatever - we both want it.  He’s just so damn adorable.  Apparently I gave him my sickness, poor guy.  His mum’s been in hospital so we’ve both been worried about her, but she’s out now, so at least that’s a good thing.</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">Sounds like there’s a party in the neighbourhood - either that or drunks at the train station - probably the latter.  God I’m on about my 3rd VapourDrop today - between that and butter menthols and panadol, I’ve gotta get better hopefully!  I’ve been taking John’s advice and sipping plenty of water.  My throat feels like it’s full of razors - agghhh, so annoying, hurts to swallow.  Hmm that probably didn’t sound good coming from a gay guy who has a lot of gay diarists reading his diary lol!</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">I’ll see how I go the rest of the week.  Sam rang me on Sunday to ask for my address - It was such a surprise cos he rarely rings me - he’s sending me a belated birthday present!  SUCH a sweetypie - God I miss that boy, he has to be on the other side of the damn country though :(  Nonetheless, still a best buddie a guy could have.  I got a card in the mail from </font><font color="#cc99ff">Billy</font><font color="#cc99ff"> today, which was such a surprise, and I got one from my gay mate Addam signed from him and his boyfriend a few days ago.  I couldn’t beleive it.  I’m so slack with Christmas cards, I’ve really gotta get a wriggle on if I’m gunna get any sent out in time.  Not that I really get much time off work between now and next week grrr.  Oh well.  Maybe I’ll be on my death-bed tomorrow and call in sick lol.  Certainly felt like it yesterday.</font>

<font color="#cc99ff">I’ve been starting to think how awesome it would be if more of my friends had diaries that you could read into.  You know, to read about how they think and what they get up to, and know they are your friend and that you’ll never judge them for what they do or how they live their life or treat others.  It’d just be awesome to really get into who they are.  But I guess you’ve gotta enjoy writing somewhat to keep a regular journal.  Let’s see, 4 of my friends that I’ve met in person keep diaries on OD, 2 that update regularly, and I think that’s totally awesome.  But how cool would it be to know how old friends who you haven’t seen in a while are going and stuff?  I reckon that’d be awesome.  I mean if they were writing in their diary about being a murderer and stuff you’d know to stay away lol, but it’d just be really awesome to see where in life they are at and if they are happy.  There’s certain people I look at in life and think, "God It’d be amazing to get inside your head/thoughts, or be a fly on the wall in the house in your dreams."  You know it’s not a regular thing, don’t wanna seem stalkerish lol, just sometimes, something amazes you about a person and you wanna know more, but they’ll only tell you what they are comfortable with telling you.  I think that’s why I like OD - it helps me come out more cos I’m not that much of a conversationalist in person, unless I’m really close to, and totally trust the person, but that’s a selected few.  On that note, I think I’ll wrap up this entry :) Mwah guys and girls!</font>

<font color="#800080"></font>

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes I’m scared to write some things here knowing my best friend will read it… oh well [J HENRY] 12/14/2005 9:07:11 AM

Dude, you can’t be sick again…not cool! Well anyways, I hope you get better. Man, I love goin around looking at the Christmas lights…Back at home, we do it up big. I went back and helped them set it up this year, I can’t wait to go down there and look at the other houses. Well take care mate. haha, I just sounded like you there :) [C-Dub85] 12/14/2005 9:28:48 AM

<font color="tan"> Matt you gotta get well my man. This is just not right spending all your time being sick. Dayum germs. He is a hottie alright.

RYN: Thanks hehe kisses [SEPIA EMISSION] 12/14/2005 10:49:09 AM

Good God sometimes I wish I was a gay guy!!! Ash is way hott!! Awwww Your in my top 3....Your so sweet!! Luv ya~~Mermz
[Mermy] 12/14/2005 11:31:11 AM


haha yours has got to be the funniest one I have seen yet. Good for you! [hell_bound_heart] [p] 12/14/2005 2:18:11 PM

Hope you get feeling better man. Hate having a sore throat, just sucks when it hurts to eat or drink…two of my favorite things to do! Get well soon!

-Matt [USSCASFOA] 12/14/2005 2:25:22 PM

And I thought I got sick often! Hehe, hope that you are feeling better soon and that your week of work at Christmas is not too hard on you. Remember to get lots of rest so that you don’t get tired out and get sick again! [USCGrad94] 12/14/2005 2:28:37 PM

RYN: Stanford is an hour-and-a-half away :( [AndyFishy] 12/14/2005 2:55:08 PM

wow he is a hottie [Jess_K_L] [p] 12/14/2005 3:21:57 PM

Well hopefully you will get over all the sickness you keep having soon. It is no fun to be sick. Big hugs to you… [LilGayBoiBluEyes] 12/14/2005 3:24:14 PM

OK Matt that’s it. I’m turning the hose on you. turns hose on Matt to lower his body temperature before he burns up from perving on his hotboy There, feel better now? Good. Anything I can do to help. Ugh, Christmas gifts. I havn’t done any shopping. I dunno, just don’t feel like it. Plus there’s no money this year. :-( Oh well. [mobyduck] 12/14/2005 3:34:34 PM

that boy is smoking! [fries] 12/14/2005 3:40:48 PM

wails I do this all the time… I click the “Leave Note” bit - go to another window while it loads and BAM! Forget what I was going to note :oP

I get nervous if I know someone I KNOW is reading my diary. I tend to leave things out etc. I only know two people who read my diary. Tommy & Luke. I’d feel bad about bitching out my friends if they could read it LOL! [Ezra_Medic] 12/14/2005 3:57:29 PM

And that boy looks like a Backstreet Boy wannabe LOL! <3<3<3

When are WE gonna meet up. We both live on the Northside of Brisbane. We should one day :oP [Ezra_Medic] 12/14/2005 3:59:19 PM

Damn I’d like to do this guy! Yum yum!

Love ya Matt,

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 12/14/2005 7:05:47 PM

RYN: How I describe pagan is basically that we do believe but not in the mainstream relgion like Christianity or catholic. I believe in a group of gods and not just one. Ill give u my email and email me if u want anymore details ok? kaos_alien@hotmail.com. Mwah Love Amber [becauseicantnow] [p] 12/14/2005 7:13:58 PM

dribble

excuse me....

[tisk] 12/14/2005 7:37:08 PM

lol u make me laugh matt! thanx 4 the note! [butterflybabe13] 12/14/2005 7:41:41 PM

RYN: They are in the same process of what we are doing :) [tisk] 12/14/2005 7:51:50 PM

http://www.actwin.com/eatonohio/gay/world.htm

If your interested in the laws pertaining to homosexuality and the world. [tisk] [p] 12/14/2005 8:10:50 PM

Oh. My. Bloody God. I actually squealed once your page popped up on my screen. And oh, God, everyone’s getting sick these days, what is wrong with the world! Take real good care of yourself, mwah. [Nesstwy.] 12/14/2005 10:49:29 PM

can i use that guy for one of my man of the month submissions? hot baby jesus!! (um, i meant sweet baby jesus… but then i got distracted.) [LegallyGay80] 12/15/2005 12:45:06 AM

hi matt. hope you get feeling better soon.

just wanted to say, every time you change your picture of you, it makes you look like a different person that i recognize from my time in Australia. lol.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
[~Tiffany~] 12/15/2005 3:40:29 AM


ah, that guy is very adorable.
take care, [Agent #2] 12/15/2005 3:58:28 AM


How the hell did she manage to wrap something like that? Extra tape round the knob I suppose.

I’m going on a marathon pub crawl through the city and valley - starting at 2pm going to 4am with about umm I don’t know how many, but I was invited along. If you want to come, sms to find where we are. Anyway, Sean’s coming so follow the drunken revelry and fighting. [The_Blind_Archer] 12/15/2005 6:50:31 AM

saturday it is too, and thanks for the honourable mention. [The_Blind_Archer] 12/15/2005 6:51:08 AM

Get well soon. [broken.wings.] 12/15/2005 6:22:11 PM

I agree. Everyone should have a diary.

XxX [On_Second_Thought] 12/16/2005 8:38:15 PM

i miss you on my diary, you hottie! 12/17/2005 5:31:06 AM

that was me . . . prince zidane
[p] 12/17/2005 5:31:25 AM


teehee, it was a VERY good movie claps and jumps

and weird lol. We’ve got a mall here called Garden city too! [ithinkimgay] 12/18/2005 1:15:25 PM

and yes boys are dinks sometimes hah

and or bars and damn crazy. holllllly helll [ithinkimgay] 12/18/2005 1:23:55 PM

Hey, sorry I haven’t been noting lately. Been so busy and unable to come online to write or anything.

Hope you’re doing well :)

And RYN: Yes, Chocolates in the city = best damn birthday ever! If you’re ever in Melbourne again, get in touch and my girlfriend (she reads your diary too) and I will take you to the most mind blowing chocolate shop around :P [Sole Doubt] [p] 12/19/2005 7:35:50 AM

I would love to keep up with a bunch of my old friends…most disown me cause of hte whole gay thing. Hmmm…

ANyway, nice hottie at the top of the page! =) [yellow_bull] 12/20/2005 2:35:04 PM


Last updated October 12, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.