march 4 in idea barrages

  • March 3, 2024, 3:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. A Scottish cheese shop called Loch Ness Munster.

  2. Yeah, I’m into fitness. Fittin’ ‘is body back under the covers.

  3. I’m honestly surprised not one brought back The Harlem Shake for The Grimace Shake.

  4. How did they name Shaq’s fast food restaurant chain “Big Chicken” when they could’a named it “Shaq-Food”? I mean, do I have to name literally everything around here?

  5. Every knife collector youtube channel seems to either use generic metal or country music for their opening theme. If you really wanted to stand out, you’d use The Mountain Goats “Getting Into Knives” but no one asks me and we’re all the poorer for it.

  6. Everybody talks about how Robert Downey Junior struggled with addiction, no one ever talks about how he’s short enough to poop in a thimble.

  7. My brain is currently mashing up Coldplay “Fix You” and Pixies “Where Is My Mind” and I’m not sorry about it, it works perfectly.

  8. Gym class was the worst part of public education and now people grow up to pay a monthly fee to someone else so they can keep doing it. Boggles my goggles. Like MAYBE if they paid ME and probably not even that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.