It's Monday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 27, 2024, 7:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got my daughter to school and got breakfast. I have since washed dishes and now I’m just sitting here. I need to pick up my medications today. I don’t have anything planned. My work is slow so I’m not sure if I’ll go do that today or not. I am waiting to see if I’ll get a CS payment. I need to buy brakes for the car and would like to get toilet paper and paper towels. I’m still deciding if I’m going to buy a surplus or not. I feel like I just bought a good amount of both a couple of weeks ago and we are already running out.

That boy. I have made the effort to start the conversation the last couple of times and now I plan to leave it alone. He definitely has a different vibe since we banged it down. I know that he’s sick with strep and covid but isn’t as sweet as he was before. I plan to leave it alone and let him make the effort. If I don’t hear from him within the next couple of days, I’m going to just block him so he knows I’m not just sitting around waiting to hear. I am still diligently trying to find friends online. My daughter and I both have no one but each other and I would like to change that.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.