It sucks. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 25, 2024, 8:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I hung out with that guy a few times. I blew off my friend that was here because his boyfriend was bound and determined to make things uncomfortable if we would have actually hung out. I’ve been busy working my self employment. I’ve taken my kid with me quite a bit because it’s more busy at night and on weekends. We went some yesterday in the morning but by nightfall, she was taking a nap and it was just cold.

She told me last night how no one has time for her. I know that it’s really upsetting that we never have anyone to spend time with. I’m still on Facebook dating and you can even match with friends. I’m trying to find a single Dad because my daughter wants a friend. I just don’t even know how you try and hang out with people when no one has any money and there’s not much to do unless you’re going broke.

I’m pretty sure I’m going to need new brakes soon. I need to buy brake pads and find someone to put them on. So hopefully I can find a man to help and not charge a lot. Again, there’s plenty of men around me that could help and even for free but they won’t so I have to figure something else out. I still worry about my car breaking down but I have to make money too. I’m still on Indeed.com every single day looking for jobs but I know that it’s impossible to find something while my daughter is at school. I’ve been trying for years and there’s no one to watch her on days there isn’t school so I don’t know what I’m supposed to do.

I quit smoking a couple of weeks ago and my gums HURT. It’s pure agony eating anything too hot or too cold and flossing is absolutely brutal. I have looked on Google and apparently I’m going to deal with this for awhile.

Something’s got to give. I don’t care if anything good happens for me, but my daughter deserves so much better than what she gets from people. I really wish people cares how they make her feel.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.