Today I Am 41 in Hello

  • Feb. 19, 2024, 7:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Looming on the horizon, as the day approached I became more and more depressed.

Now that it is here I just don’t care it’s my birthday. Big woo, I’ll go eat at an overpriced steakhouse.

I wish I had someone to spend it with that isn’t family. Some female companionship.

“Get yer Yankee ass off my property!”

“Protect my balls!”


Last updated February 19, 2024


Scott February 19, 2024

Congratulations for making it so far. Rejoice because you could've died so many times in your past. You are a survivor and you will continue so and get better, and have many more birthdays to feel triumph about because you survived so long.

J.E. Scott ⋅ February 21, 2024

Thank you.

Scott J.E. ⋅ February 22, 2024

🙏🏼

Palmtreesandzebras February 19, 2024

Happy Birthday!!!!

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ February 21, 2024

Danke

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.