My Tummy Aches in Hello

  • Feb. 11, 2024, 1:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

12:24 AM
Had to get up and take mom to work again. Except this time I crashed shortly after getting home and slept on and off till 1 . I wanted to get out of the house and do something but the sky was a dark grey.

Ma and I went to Viet House for dinner. I ordered the stir fry egg noodles with beef. Normally I’ll eat half and bring the rest home but this time I scarfed it all down. I was very hungry.

That was hours ago. Now I’m lazing about with a sharp pain in my stomach. It only means one thing, I’m going to be awake the rest of the night expelling waste from my body.

Ugh, I hate this.

I’d read but my eyes hurt a bit. Read too much yesterday and I can still feel the strain. Gives me a headache after a while.

Nope, I think imma go to the restroom now and see if it makes me feel better.

🤢

1:32 AM

I feel loads (huh huh, load) better but now want a block of ice to sit on. Or lay on. Oh! Make my couch that cold and I’d totally be asleep within a few minutes.

The more stories mom tells me of her teenage years the more of how much of a hoe she was I ask myself. Seriously…


Last updated February 11, 2024


idgaf_whatevs February 11, 2024

Chinese/Vietnamese/whatever always goes through you. Your mom was a ho? o.O

Mr. Mofo February 11, 2024

Dude, whadafrig, did you poop for an hour? You pooped for an hour didn't you.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 11, 2024

Two. Two hours my friend.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.