2/9/24 in 2022

  • Feb. 9, 2024, 5:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t been doing my at-home PT exercises and I’m SURE I’m going to get weaker again. I need to start doing them.
My birthday is soon! ID is expiring and a new ID costs $62, so I’m gonna have to wait until my disability payment this month to do it. Hopefully I don’t hit an issue, because I’ll need it for the ATWWD show.
Just talked to Mom to ask her about a local pickup; I’m getting the game Mousetrap because we played it in childhood. I keep saying I hate games and then keep asking her to bring me to pick them up…I think I feel about games like I feel about sports; I hate feeling pressured haha.
Got crystals from Hannah today. They arrived early! I unfollowed all the other crystal pages and stopped attending lives to save money, but I didn’t unfollow her and she hadn’t been selling because she’d been on a break…oops.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.