2/9/24 in 2022

  • Feb. 8, 2024, 11:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

12:30 AM

I had a dresser delivered Sunday, which I love; I’m hoping this inspires me to put my clothes away faster; it actually has room for all of them! I wiped down every part and drawer and aired out the drawers before use.
I also got a duvet, matching shams, and a blanket from FB. Washed the duvet cover, shams, and blanket, put the duvet back together and put everything on the bed; it looks awesome. These have been major upgrades to my room. I can’t believe I’ve almost been here 3 years and I just put my first tacks in the wall for the propagation station Biff got me.
I binged Toy Boy s1 again and am now watching s2, which I somehow have never seen.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.