Vet in Hello

  • Feb. 9, 2024, 1:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally got Rose out from under the bed for her vet check up. X-ray shows she’s doing well so the doc instructed us to finish out the meds we have and see how she is next week.

Right now I’m sitting in my room. I’ve been reading Stephen King’s Night Shift short story collections. Good stuff! 👍

Tomorrow is court. Next week I have a lot more appointments to attend to. The world churns on.

I’ve started wearing cologne on an almost daily basis now. It smells nice.


Palmtreesandzebras February 09, 2024

Im glad that Rosie is improving! I really enjoyed Full Dark No Stars for some short stories as well as Bazaar of Bad Dreams. Have you read any of his Hard Case Crime books? They are shorter and awesome

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ February 09, 2024

I've only read It and a few short stories of his in complications.

❤️vee February 09, 2024

what cologne do you wear?

I'm glad that Rose is doing better, even if she's hiding all the time.

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ February 09, 2024

She's just tired of being poked and prodded.

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ February 09, 2024

Oh ya. Stetson original. Stetson black. Aramis. There is an old spice aftershave but I don't think they make it anymore. It was nice. Left a great burning sensation after I'd shaved. Lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.