Interlude (Rose Update, Too) in Hello

  • Feb. 4, 2024, 9:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(100 Days Sober)

Am I not good enough?
Am I not what you want?
Well take this fuckin’ gun
And blow my head off

Cancerslug - The Beyond

I had a dream about someone the other day and since then my heart hurts. The longing I feel of what we used to be. I miss it…


Rosie is still limping but is able to get around on that leg now. Whew! I was seriously worried. She does hide under the bed but she came out into the living room and ate some wet food last night. That’s a good sign! I’ve been keeping a bowl of dry food, water and an improv litter box near the bed.

I love my Rosie Butt and want her healthy. Yes, I call her that. She’s a fluffy Maine Coon and that name just comes to mind.

When we took her to the vet the Dr and tech both commented on how beautiful she is. She is a gorgeous cat. I’ll try to get a video of her later and post it.


Last updated February 04, 2024


❤️vee February 04, 2024

❤️❤️

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ February 05, 2024

😄

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.