Phone options in Bittersweet

  • Feb. 2, 2024, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Trying to pick a phone case.

I like this style a lot.
I like the moon and the purple flowers. Ive had one like the moon one before, but it had some other designs on it.
I really like this whole set up. But I dont LOVE the phone case. Im not sure if its protective enough. But I love that the wallet can fit the phone inside it and latch. BUT i found one that has a purse strap which i love more. But i like this color and design better. I dont like that its a snap latch instead of a zipper though.
I really like this one, again the double case makes me happy. My daughter has the mandala one on her phone now haha. I like the teal and the purple.

I LOVe that this one zips up AND has a purse strap and I hate the colors. I thought maybe I could stand one of them for a purse/wallet and get a different phone case…

I like this color but again, it snaps shut, I think I like the teal better.

the purse ones are cool because they are magnetically attached. They will attach to the wallet but are not PART of the wallet. I dont like THOSE cases at all!

Choices choices. Of course if I wait a few more days, There will be more options. The phone just came out this week.


Small Town Girl February 03, 2024

They have such way different ones online vs the Verizon store! I've only ever had otter box from Verizon and their colors always suck.

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ February 03, 2024

I always order online. The stores suck!

❤️vee February 03, 2024

this is my phone case =)

https://a.co/d/e1IHNQn

ChainedChrysalis ❤️vee ⋅ February 03, 2024

My 9 YO has the mandala pattern on hers!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.