fb1 in idea barrages

  • Jan. 31, 2024, 2:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Imagine a situation where you are morally obligated to cheer for Mark Zuckerberg because the other guy is even worse.

  2. I had to let myself become absent-minded to an extent, scatterbrained to an extent, because if I hadn’t, the panic and the anxiety would’ve eaten me whole when I was much much younger. It was a survival tactic, certainly a maladaptive one, but it was the best alternative available.

  3. Sometimes you just gotta stand with the courage of your conniptions.

  4. I do, you see / I see, you know / but doing and seeing / don’t make it so.

  5. Your band will be called “Alleged Sword Incident” and your first album will be called “Donating My Body To Silence”.

  6. The size of that integer. What an absolute unit.

  7. We could write the world’s most boring romance novel and call it “50 Shades of Gary”. Or it could be the world’s best lamp store and it’s owned by a guy named Gary. Either way.

  8. A parody of Neil Young’s “Don’t Let It Bring You Down” built around the line “don’t eat that Taco Bell, it’ll leave your asshole burning.”


idgaf_whatevs January 31, 2024

OMFG~!!! HILARIOUS!!!!! :D

woman in the moon January 31, 2024

I hear the Zuck guy being treated badly by a congressman named Holly. For some reason I always find myself of FB's side.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.