As a culture, we are brought up to believe that if it cannot be measured, it doesn't exist. This leaves little room for the religious, much less spiritual ideas we mmight encounter. "There is something that tells me things" is one such experience that many don't know what to do with. I firmly believe that the universe is fucking mysterious and the extent of human knowledge is minute compared to all that is. I feel open to the idea that I may not understand the universe but there is likely a context in which it could all be understood, but that would take way more lifetimes than my puny current lifetime extends.I appreciate that my own learning and acculturation may in fact be wrong, that a different learning may have resulted in a broader understanding that might include the still small voice within. I feel calm knowing that I have only learned one way to experience life and have no qualms understanding that others may know it differently. I actually relish the thought.