Take Twelve Of These And Call The Coroner In The Morning in Hello

  • Jan. 29, 2024, 2:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I finally fell asleep I crashed hard. Got up around ten and mom made breakfast as she took the day off. We both fell back asleep and I went into a nice, deep slumber. Next thing I know I wake up and it’s after five. Good thing is I feel a lot better.

What wonders rest does for the body.

We ended up eating at the Chinese buffet for dinner. Now I’ve got a nice fire going and I’m going to take it easy for the rest of the night. The hip still hurts but not as bad. No appointments or meetings this week. Good, good.

Hell, I just might go back to sleep. Perfect weather for a Rip Van Winkle.


idgaf_whatevs January 29, 2024

Chinese food sounds great rn... nice bacon fried rice, chicken balls, etc etc.. lawd, I'm drooling now eheh... I took a Rip Van Winkle on Saturday. :)

J.E. idgaf_whatevs ⋅ January 31, 2024

Chinese food is great! Dumplings and egg drop soup.

idgaf_whatevs J.E. ⋅ January 31, 2024

Nice!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.